Archiv der Brücker Kunsttage


A

Carolina Alonso (2016) www.arte-alonso.com

Uwe Anders (2015, 2016, 2017) www.uweanders.com 

Manuela Archut (2014, 2015) www.archut-porzellanmalerin.de 

Britta Artel (2016, 2017) www.brittaartel.de  

B

Gisela Baumhauer (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017)

Andreas Becker (2014)

Boris Becker (2016) www.boris-becker.com

Jürgen Becker (2014, 2015, 2016) www.juergen-becker.com

Renate Berghaus (2014,2015, 2016) www.Angelart.de & www.Kunstvilla.de

Dr. Fritz Bilz (2014, 2015, 2016) 

Birgit Blum (2017) http://doppelblick-koeln.de

Dieter Boers (2014)

Fakhri Bohang (2014, 2015, 2016)

Rango Bohne (2014, 2015, 2016)

Wolfgang Buyna (2014, 2015, 2016)  www.wolfgang-buyna.artists.de 

C

Rainer Cimiotti (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017) www.rainer.cimiotti.de

D

Sylvia Dölz (2015) www.sylviadoelz.de 

Jane Dunker (2014, 2015, 2016)

F

Marita Felix (2017)

Maria Fendt (2014, 2015) 
Bibi Fischer (2014, 2015, 2016)

Birgit Fischer-Brieger (2014, 2015, 2016) www.atelier-farbkreis.de

Ekkehard Florin (2017) www.photowerkstatt.koeln

Imke Florin (2017)

Jürgen Forster (2015) www.juergenforster.de 

Viola Francke (2015, 2016) www.vfrancke.de 

Heidi Froitzheim (2015, 2016) www.heidiskunst.de

Udo Funk (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017)

G

Sighild Gatz (2017) www.gatz-kunst.de

Gerhard Giebel (2016, 2017)  www.giebel-art.de & www.mal-zeiten.de 

Nelly Görzen (2017)

Karl Grunschel (2017)

Martina Günthner-Lange (2016, 2017)

H

Fabian Haupt, Musiker (2017) http://page.fabianhauptmusic.de

Anita Hecker (2016) www.anitahecker.com 

Karl Heinz Heinrichs (2016, 2017) www.heinart.net 

Betty Hellmich (2017)

Ralf Hennerici (2014)  www.ralf-hennerici.de

Peter Hentschel (2017)

Volker Hildebrandt (2017) www.loveprototo.com & www.volkerhildebrandt.com

Nina Hoffmann, Autorin (2017) http://rollinginthedeep.de

Renate Hoffmann (2014, 2015, 2016)

Rita Hoppmann (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017)

Mechtild Horatz (2015, 2016, 2017) www.mechtild-horatz.de  

Dorothee Hövel-Kleibrink (2017) www.kleibrinkundhoevel.de

Anja Hühn (2017) www.anjahuehn.com

J

Ingrid Jeschke-Wessel (2015) www.fenex.adk-gl.de & www.artfactory-koeln.jimdo.com  

K

Ralf Kardes (2016, 2017) www.kardes.de 

Alin Klass (2015) www.alin-klass.de

Dr. Bernhard Kleibrink (2016, 2017) www.kleibrinkundhoevel.de

Thomas Koch (2015)

Olga Kolosowa (2014, 2015, 2016) www.olga-kolosowa.de 
Bernhard Konetzki, Filmemacher (2015, 2016)

Helmut Krudewig (2014) www.helmut-krudewig.de

Thomas Kuhn (2016) www.thomaskuhn.net

M

Marie Claude Maqua-Klein (2016) www.maqua-klein.de

Renate Martinsdorf-Henrici (2015, 2016, 2017) www.kaktus-atelier.de

Helmut Middendorf (2015, 2016, 2017)

Andreas Mischke (2017) www.andreas-mischke.de

Dorothea Müller (2014. 2015, 2016, 2017) www.dorotheamueller.com 

Veronika Müller (2016, 2017)

N

Ramona Nix (2016, 2017) www.glaskunst-atelier-ramona.com 

Przemek Nowak (2017) www.przemek.de

O

Jens Ochel (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017) www.jens-ochel.de

Gisela Odenthal (2014, 2015, 2016)

Jürgen Oster (2015) www.oster-fotoart.de
P

Torsten Pelka (2017) www.pelkafotoart.blogspot.com & www.totopakunst.blogspot.com

Ulla Philipp (2014, 2015) www.ullaphilipp.de

Christiane Pieper (2015, 2017)

Werner Piller (2016, 2017)

Walter Prinz (2014)

R

Mo Rathschlag (2014, 2015, 2016)

Shirin Rebana (2017)

Hans-Joachim Reiter (2015, 2016, 2017) reiter.hans_joachim@me.com

Antje Rosenthal (2015) nc-rosentan3@netcologne.de

S

Michael Sagel (2017)

Karin Schmachtenberg (2015, 2016) www.artoffer.com/Karin-Schmachtenberg

Margrit Schneider (2014, 2017) www.mar-s.eu 

Reni Scholz (2014, 2015, 2016) www.reni-scholz.jimdo.com

Suat Sensoy (2016, 2017) www.suatsensoy.de

Seona Sommer (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017) www.sommerkunst.net 
Malte Sonnenfeld (2017) www.maltesonnenfeld.de

Anke Spennhoff (2017) ankespennhoff.com

Beate Steven (2014, 2015) www.beatesteven.de 

Tony Strnad (2015) www.OBJEKTraum-art.de 

T

Christiane Thevis-Josten (2017)

Yvonne Thrun (2017) www.yvonne-thrun.de

U

Nazim Ujkashevic (2014, 2015, 2016) http://ujkashevicarts.blogspot.com 

V

Martina Veith (2017) www.doppelblick-koeln.de

Sigrun von Schwedler (2015, 2016)

W

Dr. Norbert Walter-Borjans (2015)

Marion Wenge (2014, 2015, 2016) www.marionwenge.de

Anuschka Wenzlawski (2017) www.aw-fotoart.de

Barbara Wiedemann (2015, 2016, 2017) b.wiede@gmx.de 

Franz Wieland (2015, 2016, 2017) www.franz-wieland.de

Organisation & Kontakt:

Seona Sommer

Udo Funk

Flyer & Plakat & Webseitendesign:

Ekkehard Florin

Mail: info(at)bruecker-kunsttage.de

Tel.: 0163-8412030